top of page

Usui Reiki Attunements

Caroline Tobin Medium Psychic Ives Cambridgeshire Divinity Within

Divinity Within - Reiki

Reiki attunements are passed from Reiki Master to the student as a way of connecting to universal energy. During the attunement, The Reiki Master will place the sacred Reiki symbols into the student’s aura, chakras (energy centres) and hands. The energy now moves through the student, through the crown chakra (at the top of the head) and creates an internal channel for the energy to flow, eventually coming out through the student’s hands, where healing can be given and received. This process has also been known to elevate the student’s vibration to a higher frequency whilst also enhancing their own natural psychic abilities too. Anyone can be attuned to the Reiki energy as it has no attachments to any religion or belief system.


The following Reiki Attunement levels are available at Divinity Within and a manual and certification will be issued to you upon completion. The levels are as follows:


1) Reiki I (Beginners Level)

where on completion of this attunement, you will be able to connect with universal energy and heal yourself, friends, plants and pets.

2) Reiki II (Practitioner Level)

introduces the symbols to you and once attuned, you can then become a Reiki Practitioner and can offer this healing to the public as .

3) Reiki III - (Master/Teacher Level)

Your Reiki journey continues and you are now attuned to the Master Symbol. During this attunement, you may notice a vast increase of universal healing energy flowing within you. This level will enable you to both teach and attune others to all Reiki levels.


Please contact me at for availability and prices.

Sideways Transparent
bottom of page